Friday, April 13, 2018

New Release 2018

Now available in paperback and eBook!!

Where to find Abigail…

Book Synopsis
For generations, a selected member of the Balcescu clan is chosen to walk the path of a Kulath. A Seeker sworn to purge demonic legions set free by advocates of evil–Necromancers of the Priesthood Council of Nine, also known as The Lucifage Order.

Eras have passed since the fall of the Balcescu clan and Abigail made her accord with the Angel of Death. As a result of her fatal choice, Abigail is now tied between the land of the living and the realm of the dead–while Death presents himself to her as an ordinary black and white cat as he observers her task. Following her grandfather’s footsteps as a Kulath, Abigail’s must bind the thirteen demons that were set free from her family's Book of Knowledge by Necromancers, Reverend, and his son, Bel Cavalera.

Wielding a dual-bladed weapon she calls Kr`isis, Abigail is obligated by oath and curse to rid the world of Reverend and Bel’s demonic throng–Helguun Legion.